Contact Hillside Church

Phone: (905) 473-3227

Pastor Scott: pastor@hillsidechurchmountalbert.com or follow at www.twitter.com/#!/SClubine

Office: office@hillsidechurchmountalbert.com
Children: kids@hillsidechurchmountalbert.com

Youth: youth@hillsidechurchmountalbert.com
Music: worship@hillsidechurchmountalbert.com

Awana: awana@hillsidechurchmountalbert.com
Sports Camp: sports@hillsidechurchmountalbert.com
VBS: vbs@hillsidechurchmountalbert.com
Prayer Request: agape@hillsidechurchmountalbert.com

Treasurer: treasurer@hillsidechurchmountalbert.com

 

 

Subscribe to our weekly email update list



 
 

Submit a Family Profile Sheet

 

Office Hours

Tuesday       9am - 4pm

Wedesday    9am - 4pm

Thursday      9am - 4pm

Friday          9am - 4pm

Address

1 Don Rose Blvd.
Mount Albert, Ontario  L0G 1M0

Map