Resources

Below you will find sermon topics, recent church bulletins, as well as an archive of audio sermon messages that you may download.

CURRENT SERMON SERIES:

 spiritualhealthseries2.jpg

Recent Bulletins    
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Download
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Download
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Download
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Download

 

 

 

 

Sermon Message Archive 

Special Services

Sunday, March 19, 2017: EMCC's Lou Geense                                              Download.mp3

Good Friday 2018                                                                                            Download.mp3

Easter Sunday: April 1, 2018                                                                           Download.mp3

Sunday, August 19, 2018: EMCC's John Cressman                                       Download.mp3

 

Spiritual Health

Sunday, September 30, 2018               Download.mp3                                Download PPT Notes
Sunday, October 7, 2018               Download.mp3 Download PPT Notes
Sunday, October 14, 2018                   Download.mp3 Download PPT Notes
Sunday, October 21, 2018  Download .pdf due to recording failure Download PPT Notes
Sunday, October 28, 2018  Download.mp3 Download PPT Notes
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Download.mp3  Download PPT Notes
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Download.mp3  Download PPT Notes
Sunday, November 18, 2018  Download.mp3 Download PPT Notes

 

Hall of Faith: Hebrews 11

Sunday, July 15, 2018 Download .mp3                   Download PPT Notes
Sunday, July 22, 2018 Download .mp3 Download PPT Notes
Sunday, July 29, 2018 Download .mp3  
Sunday, August 5, 2018 Download.mp3 Download PPT Notes
Sunday, August 12, 2018 Download.mp3 Download PPT Notes
Sunday, August 26, 2018 Download.mp3 Download PPT Notes
Sunday, September 2, 2018         Download.mp3 Download PPT Notes
Sunday, September 9, 2018  Download.mp3 Download PPT Notes
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Download .mp3 Download PPT Notes
Sunday, September 23, 2018  Download.mp3 Download PPT Notes

 

Life in the Flock

Sunday, April 8, 2018               Download.mp3            

        Download PPT Notes

Sunday, April 22, 2018  Download.mp3

        Download PPT Notes

Sunday, May 6, 2018 Download.mp3 

        Download PPT Notes

Sunday, May 13, 2018  Download.mp3

        Download PPT Notes

Sunday, May 20, 2018 Download.mp3

        Download PPT Notes

Sunday, May 27, 2018 Download.mp3 

        Download PPT Notes

Sunday, June 3, 2018  Download .mp3

        Download PPT Notes

Sunday, June 10, 2018 Download.mp3

        Download PPT Notes

Sunday, June 17, 2018 Download.mp3 

        Download PPT Notes

Sunday, June 24, 2018 Download.mp3 

        Download PPT Notes

Sunday, July 1, 2018 Download.mp3 

        Download PPT Notes

 

Hearing God

Sunday, January 14, 2018     

 Download .mp3                               

      Download PPT Notes

Sunday, January 21, 2018

 Download .mp3

      Download PPT Notes

Sunday, January 28, 2018

 Download.mp3

      Download PPT Notes

Sunday, February 4, 2018

 Download.mp3

      Download PPT Notes

Sunday, February 11, 2018

 Download.mp3

      Download PPT Notes

Sunday, February 18, 2018

 Download.mp3  

Sunday, February 25, 2018

 Download.mp3

      Download PPT Notes

Sunday, March 4, 2018

 Download.mp3

      Download PPT Notes

Sunday, March 11, 2018

 Download.mp3

      Download PPT Notes

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 Download.mp3

      Download PPT Notes

Sunday, March 25, 2018

 Download.mp3

      Download PPT Notes